“Your Eighties” Needs You!

Standard

Lord KitchenerRegular readers of my blog will know that I am currently writing my next book, “Your Eighties”. As the title suggests, the book centres around your recollections of the Eighties, and features interviews with some of your favourite musicians and personalities of the decade.

The stories and memories sent to me have been both interesting and entertaining, mostly happy, sometimes sad, but always capturing the spirit and essence of the time. Yet, there is still room for more of your fantastic thoughts, and that’s where you come in.

Whether it is your favourite TV programme or music, your first car or your first love, your biggest fashion faux pas or your biggest hairdo, if it happened in the 80s, I want to hear about it. It doesn’t matter if it’s a few words or a few pages, you can send them to me via my website.

This PDF gives a few ideas to help dust away the cobwebs from your memory, and take you back to the Eighties. I look forward to hearing from you.

One thought on ““Your Eighties” Needs You!

  1. Lulu

    I saw Diana Dors on an open top bus in Bromley around Christmas time. Was around the time she was in Adam and the Ants Prince Charming video.

Leave a Reply

