Angel Pale Is Just Outside Of Heaven

Standard

Fans of the Eighties will be pleased to know that one of the most distinctive voices of the decade makes a welcome return to the world of music today, as Ian Donaldson  releases his solo single “Angel Pale”. On his return, the former lead singer of H2O says:

“I went into different areas with my voice … maybe higher at times than I have done in the past. I think people will remember a baritone, but I’ve explored a top range. Again, no limitations there, but I’d like to think tonally people will recognise it, and not be disappointed.”

I can guarantee you will not be disappointed and, although a diversification from the recordings of three decades ago, there is no hiding the mesmerising tones that brought us the Top 40 hits “I Dream To Sleep” and “Just Outside of Heaven”.

But don’t take my word for it, head on over to iTunes and download your copy today!

IanD COVER.jpg

Leave a Reply

