On The Ball

Standard

This Thursday evening, I will be joined by David Ball on My 80s radio show. The multi instrumentalist and former member of Soft Cell soft-cell-feature-title.jpgand The Grid chooses his Favourite Five 80’s songs and, as you might expect from someone with his music pedigree, he has given me some excellent tracks to play. Listen from 9pm online: www.radiocabin.co.uk or on air in the Herne Bay area at 94.6 FM.

Past My 80s shows are available on Mixcloud and song requests can be made via Facebook on the My 80s  show page, on Twitter using #My80s and via email: my80s@radiocabin.co.uk.

15002302_10209979940126685_9223167840387839469_o

Leave a Reply

